All Customer Reviews for "Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Stretch Twill Slim Ankle Pant"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 10 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I wear them all summer!, 3.23.2014
Reviewer: Cyndia Gallagher (Reno, Nevada)

I love the cotton stretch twill ankle pants. They are so comfortable to wear. I have these pants in many colors. I wear them all summer!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wonderful slimming pants, 9.2.2013
Reviewer: Pam (Calgary, AB)

Love these pants! They are very light and comfortable and look very slimming! Get them if you're looking, you won't regret it! I've now bought in almost every color and get a ton of compliments!

 

4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5 Staple in my closet, 6.27.2013
Reviewer: Judy Reinsberg (Moraga, CA)

I have this pant in every color available, and this is my 3rd black pair, as I cannot live without them. At 5'4", they are a regular pant on me, not short like in the picture. Wear them with everything, all year long.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great fit pants, 6.5.2013
Reviewer: Linda Montgomery (Saratoga, CA)

These pants are very cool and comfortable and fit well.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 EF at Naturals, 5.5.2013
Reviewer: Jo Pomeroy (Los Altos, CA)

I love these pants and have them in about five colors. They are my go to pants from April to October. They wash well, iron easily and what more can you ask for?

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love these pants, 4.30.2013
Reviewer: Joyce (NAHANT, MA)

I have these pants in several colors. They are trim without being tight. I like the vent at the ankle. And I was thrilled to find them discounted on this site. They are an Eileen Fisher basic, and I've never seen them discounted.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Really comfy!, 2.27.2013
Reviewer: HER (Vancouver, Washington)

Taupe it is; wish you also had bone. These pants adapt to your shape and offer size flexibility. Easy to care for. A basic wardrobe piece

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Absolutely great !, 2.27.2013
Reviewer: HER (Vancouver, Washington)

Bought in silver for summer wear. This material adapts to fit your shape. Very flexible.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Buy Every Color, 7.25.2012
Reviewer: Krysteen (Santa Barbara, California)

I have bought every color Eileen Fisher has come out with in this pant. This is a must have for any wardrobe!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Dress Up, Dress Down, 7.25.2012
Reviewer: June (, Florida)

They are so comfortable. A simple style that will always look great whether worn casually, or somewhat dressier.

 

Back to Eileen Fisher Organic Cotton Stretch Twill Slim Ankle Pant

 

© Naturals Inc. Women's Clothing and Accessories by Eileen Fisher, Three Dots and Raffaello Rossi, All Rights Reserved
eCommerce Shopping Cart Software by Miva Merchant | Switch to Mobile

*MARKER* 0
Website currency converter