All Customer Reviews for "Eileen Fisher Washable Stretch Crepe Slim Ankle Pant w/ Yoke Waistband"
Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 12 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 You need these pants, 4.22.2014
Reviewer: Joan Borowsky (Lafayette Hill, PA)

I have 3 pair - Black, tan and gray. I wear them year-round. Total comfort and nice enough for a business meeting or dinner engagement and casual enough to wear anywhere. Outstanding quality. I don't put them in the dryer and they pretty much last forever. No hemming. Runs a little large - I wear a medium and usually wear a large. Plus Naturals is awesome for customer service and I was able to use a 20% off offer. Bloomingdale's may have them in their "Friends and Family" but never available in correct colors or sizes.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great pants!, 4.16.2014
Reviewer: Ann Bakis (Briarcliff Manor, New York)

These are the most comfortable pants ever - I now have them in two colors. In addition to the comfort, there is the reliable Eileen Fisher quality. A basic wardrobe item!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 NO WHITE!, 4.5.2014
Reviewer: Jill (Bainbridge Island, WASHINGTON)

I adore these pants. They travel perfectly and wash up like new. I cannot believe there are no white any longer. Why? We need white for summer! There is every shade of gray anyone would ever want and no one would ever need and yet there's no white. What was EF thinking?

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect Pants, 3.27.2014
Reviewer: Marilyn Primesux (Houston, Texas)

Love love love these pants. They're my third pair, and now I'm thinking maybe I could use at least one more! They arrived in good time and were in perfect condition. If they cost half the price I'd probably have ten of them!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Eileen fisher, 3.16.2014
Reviewer: Constance Aspinall (Clyde Hill, WA)

I love these pants, I now have them in every color

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Crepe Pants, 3.1.2014
Reviewer: Rolanda Polans (Newtown, Pa)

I have many of these pants. They wash well, look great and feel very comfortable!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My favorite style Eileen Fisher pant!, 8.31.2013
Reviewer: Marie O'Brient (Moraga, CA)

The Stretch Crepe Slim Ankle Pant is my go to pant in the Eileen Fisher line. It works with all kinds of tops and is flattering and extremely comfortable.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Go To Apparel, 6.22.2013
Reviewer: Collette (Sacramento, CA)

I love EF and these pants are in my closet in nearly every color! The cut, fit and comfort cannot be matched. In the washer, in the dryer, on the hanger....perfect!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My favorite pants., 4.30.2013
Reviewer: Sally Treppendahl (Woodville, MS)

This pants are so versatile. You can wear them with your casual tops or dressiest jackets. They wash beautifully and are great travelers. I have every color. Love them!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best pants ever!, 4.26.2013
Reviewer: Lizzy (Phoenixville, PA)

I am post-menopausal with extra weight around my middle, and have a very hard time finding pants that fit me. These are a wonderful light fabric that doesn't bag at the knees or seat, and the elastic waist is super comfortable. I bought three pairs of black and one pair each of every other color because I don't think I'll ever find such perfect pants again! Eileen Fisher does it again!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A basic in my Florida wardrobe, 2.23.2013
Reviewer: Marianne Drusano (Windermere, Florida)

I have several pairs of these pants and they are prefect for wearing in FL. I have worn them in all seasons and they look great with flats and with sandals. They also go well with tunics and shorter length tops. They are incredibly versatile! I am 5'3" and they are perfect for me! They wash well and I am so happy that they are now offered in more colors. I just have to decide what colors I want and need! Thank you Eileen Fisher and Naturals.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Versatile, 7.17.2012
Reviewer: Hannah (, New York)

I purchased the size L. Have worn them again and again...washes beautifully and looks great with long tanks & tunics. So happy to have found them! Worth every penny!

 

Back to Eileen Fisher Washable Stretch Crepe Slim Ankle Pant w/ Yoke Waistband

© Naturals Inc., All Rights Reserved | eCommerce Shopping Cart Software by Miva Merchant | Switch to Mobile

*MARKER* 0
Website currency converter